Planning » Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

15/1434/LBC | Listed Building Consent is sought for part refurbishment of Listed Barn and stables to form two residential dwellings. Conversion of Lims Barn and former toilet block to form a residential property and the retention of Little Patchetts. The works to the Listed Buildings will form part of a redevelopment of the site into residential development. (Amended Plans received 5/2/16) | Patchetts Equestrian Centre Hilfield Lane Aldenham Watford Hertfordshire WD25 8PE
Application Received Date Thu 13 Aug 2015
Application Validated Date Wed 19 Aug 2015
Expiry Date Fri 01 Jul 2016
Actual Committee Date Thu 26 May 2016
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 08 Mar 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 01 Jul 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Fri 28 Aug 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Fri 18 Sep 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 10 Jun 2016
Decision Made Date Tue 07 Jun 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 09 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 09 Jun 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 09 Jun 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 10 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an idox solution (opens in a new window)